Aligned Labs
- Payout
- Not stated
- Paid via
- Not stated
- Accepts
- Applicants worldwide
How it works
Aligned's site is titled "Expert Intelligence for Frontier AI" and has an expert sign-up page for people who want to contribute. Beyond that, its public pages state very little about the application, screening or onboarding process.
Worth knowing
Good:
- There is a direct expert sign-up, so you can register without a referral
- Third-party directory listings describe a selective network of PhDs, postdocs and credentialed practitioners doing hard problems for AI labs, and reviewers on Trustpilot describe the company positively, including being able to set their own pay; Aligned itself does not confirm either point on its public pages
Less good:
- Aligned does not publish pay rates, payment methods, a payout schedule or eligible countries
- Third-party listings say most general applicants will not qualify, since the network targets credentialed experts
- Do not confuse it with Alignerr, a separate platform
About this page
Facts above come from the public site at alignedhq.ai, last checked 23 October 2026. The pages we could read contained only a title and a sign-up route, so pay, qualifications, payment and countries could not be verified and those grid fields are empty. Claims about network size, credentials and self-set rates come from third-party sources and are not confirmed by Aligned.
No open roles at Aligned Labs right now
Aligned Labs has nothing open right now
Platforms reopen applications regularly, so check back. Until then, you can compare the other platforms we track.
Compare platformsCompare before you sign up
See what the other platforms pay and who they accept.