Pasiflora AI
- Payout
- Not stated
- Paid via
- Not stated
- Accepts
- Applicants worldwide
How it works
Experts apply through the "Apply as an expert" page on Pasiflora's site. The company says experts must hold a PhD, an MD or an equivalent senior practitioner credential, and must complete its Bloom training before any billable task. Every submission is reviewed by more than one reviewer before delivery. Open roles are listed on its careers page.
Worth knowing
Good:
- The published hourly range is high compared with generalist annotation, reflecting the credential requirement
- Multi-reviewer checks and mandatory training are stated up front
Less good:
- Pasiflora says pool approval does not guarantee task volume
- Rates vary by domain, complexity and client demand, and some currently listed roles show lower hourly or per-project rates than the headline range
- The company is new (founded in 2026), so there is little independent track record to judge it by
- Credential requirements exclude most generalist applicants
For comparable expert-only programmes see Mercor and Handshake AI.
About this page
Facts come from Pasiflora AI's own site, last checked 23 October 2026. The site gives no payment methods or payout schedule and does not name the 133 represented countries, so those fields are empty. Job-aggregator listings suggest additional details, but we have not used them as facts.
No open roles at Pasiflora AI right now
Pasiflora AI has nothing open right now
Platforms reopen applications regularly, so check back. Until then, you can compare the other platforms we track.
Compare platformsCompare before you sign up
See what the other platforms pay and who they accept.