Perle
- Payout
- Not stated
- Paid via
- Not stated
- Accepts
- Applicants worldwide
How it works
Perle's experts page describes three steps. First you submit credentials and a short work sample, which a human reviews with no automated screen. Next you complete a short, paid domain trial in your field. Then you are matched to projects that fit your expertise and availability, and you may decline projects. Perle says it will not ask, for example, a cardiologist to label cat photos, and that experts are an employee or a contractor with a real contract.
Worth knowing
Good:
- A human reviews applications, and the domain trial is paid
- You can decline projects that do not suit you
- Work is aimed at professional judgment rather than high-volume labeling
Less good:
- Perle publishes no pay rate, currency or payment method on its expert page
- Third-party sources say Perle also runs a token-based rewards programme; we could not confirm from Perle's own pages how expert pay is made, so check the contract before accepting work
- Its careers page lists no openings, and eligible countries are not named (it says experts are in seventy countries and counting)
About this page
Facts above come from perle.ai and its experts page, last checked 23 October 2026. Perle does not publish pay, payout schedule or payment methods, so those fields are empty. Compare Surge AI and Mercor.
No open roles at Perle right now
Perle has nothing open right now
Platforms reopen applications regularly, so check back. Until then, you can compare the other platforms we track.
Compare platformsCompare before you sign up
See what the other platforms pay and who they accept.